Individual Race Prize		
SENIOR Overall Daily Prize		
Race 1	Jules Start - RSTGYC	
Race 2	Conor Cronin - MYC/RSTGYC	
Race 3	Conor Cronin - MYC/RSTGYC	
Race 4	Caoilinn Geraghty McDonnell- RSTGYC	
Race 5		
	Harry Dunne - HYC	
Race 6	Abigail Murphy - RSTGYC	
Race 7	Caoilinn Geraghty McDonnell- RSTGYC	
Race 8	Not sailed	
Race 9	Not sailed	
Race 10	Not sailed	
Race 11	Not sailed	
Race 12	Not sailed	
JUNIOR Overall Daily Prize		
Race 1	Max O'Hare - RSTGYC	
Race 2	Emily Donagh - LDYC/RSTGYC	
Race 3	Emily Donagh - LDYC/RSTGYC	
Race 4	Max O'Hare - RSTGYC	
Race 5	Emily Donagh - LDYC/RSTGYC	
Race 6	Ella Rock RSTGYC	
Race 7	Maeve Donagh - LDYC/RSTGYC Wasn't sailed	
Race 8		
Race 9	Wasn't sailed	
Race 10	Wasn't sailed	
Race 11	Wasn't sailed	
Race 12	Wasn't sailed	
	Junior Fleet	
Junior Bronze		
1st place	Kate Spain - HYC	
2nd place	Jonathan Dempsey - NYC	
3rd place	Aoife Mc Elligot - LDYC	
4th place	Basil Dion - NYC	
5th place	Niamh Baynes - GBSC	
Junior Silver		
1st	Emily Donagh - LDYC	
1st Girl, Irish boat	Emily Donagh - LDYC	
2nd place	Ella Rock - RSTGYC	
3rd place	Maeve Donagh - LDYC	
4th place	Finn Foley - RSTGYC	
5th place	Annabelle Wilson - Kinsale YC	
Junior Gold		
1st place open	Eliana Edwards - Parkstone YC	
1st National Champion	Emily Donagh - LDYC	
1st Girl, (Irish boat)	Lily Donagh - LDYC	
2nd place	Jonny Rogers - Royal Limington	
3rd place	Harry Draper - Parkstone YC	
Jiu piace	Trainy Diaper - Fairstolle TC	

4th place	Ben McEwan - Royal Limington
5th place	Finn Ramus - Hayling Island
U11 (Irish boat)	Emily Donagh - LDYC
Junior Overall ISA Medals	Ellilly Dollagii - LDTC
	Freih: Danach I DVC
1st Overall	Emily Donagh - LDYC
2nd Overall	Kate Spain - HYC
3rd Overall	Max O'Hare - RSTGYC
Senior F	leet
Canian Buones	
Senior Bronze	Name Brazil Waterfeed HCC
1st place	Nessa Brazil - Waterford HSC
2nd place	Susanna Bloomer - RSTGYC
3rd place	Lucas Browne - NYC
4th place	Thomas Judge - Sutton SC
5th place	Elizabeth Lyster - RSTGYC
Senior Silver	
1st	Gemma Brady - LDYC
1st Girl	Gemma Brady - LDYC
2nd place	Matthew Holden - Quoile YC
3rd place	Rory Whyte - RCYC
4th place	Fionn Hayes - RCYC
5th place	Theo Madigan - NYC
Senoir Gold	
1st place Open	Lila Edwards - Parkstone YC
1st National Champion	Conor Cronin - MYC/RSTGYC
1st Girl (Irish Boat)	Caoilinn Geraghty McDonnell- RSTGYC
2nd place	Conor Cronin - MYC/RSTGYC
3rd place	Caoilinn Geraghty McDonnell- RSTGYC
4th place	Harry Dunne - HYC
5th place	Jules Start - RSTGYC
U13 (Irish boat)	Conor Cronin - MYC/RSTGYC
Senior Overall	
1st Overall (irish boat)	Conor Cronin - MYC/RSTGYC
2nd Overall (irish boat)	Caoilinn Geraghty McDonnell- RSTGYC
3rd Overall (irish boat)	Harry Dunne - HYC
Other P	rizes
Team Prize Seniors (based on results at nationals)	RSTGYC
Team Prize Juniors (based on results at nationals)	LDYC
Best Irish Fren Nats	Abigail Murphy - RSTGYC
Tait Best U12 at British Nats	Max O'Hare - RSTGYC
Best Worlds	Caoilinn Geraghty McDonnell- RSTGYC
Best at Europeans	Jules Start - RSTGYC
Regat	ta
Regatta Racing	
1st place Open	Aurele Dion - NYC
<u> </u>	

1st National champion	Aurele Dion - NYC
2nd place	Oliver Ryan - MYC
3rd place	Finn Bryne - Royal Southern
4th place	Alex Butcher - MYC
5th place	Roisin Epstein - GBR
Best Local Sailor (who hasn't already won a prize)	Matvey Sorgassi - RSTGYC
2nd Local Sailor (who hasn't already won a prize)	Jack O'Halloran - RSTGYC
3rd Local Sailor (who hasn't already won a prize)	Ava Molloy - RSTGYC
Best U10 (who hasn't already won a prize)	Aisling Cronin - RSTGYC
Best U9 (who hasn't already won a prize)	Dylan O'Sullivan - RCYC
Fun coach prizes	
Clean sailing	Jacob Browne - NYC
Smiliest sailor	Penny Doig - EABC
Most improved	Ethan Harte - SSC
Future Jury	Michael Hanley - NYC
Best Questions	Conal O'Dubhghaill - MBSC
Friendliest	Oscar Smith - GBR
Regatta Coaching	
1st place	Adam Anderson
2nd place	Jessica Walsh
3rd place	Rebecca Murdock
4th place	Megan Foley
5th place	Finn Jones
Best U10 (who hasn't already won a prize)	Benjamin Neary
Best U9 (who hasn't already won a prize)	Zoe O'Hare
Younger Sailor	Gabrielle Walsh /Josephine Dion / Camille Gar
Sportsmanship	Zoe O'Hare
Best Local Sailor (who hasn't already won a prize)	Stephanie Rock
Coaches Awards	Amy Russell
	Sadie Bruen
	Stephanie Rock
	Finn Jones