Senior Open Champion

Junior Open Champion





James Dwyer Matthews, RCYC

Kwinten Borghijs, KLYC


Nathan Pine, LYC

Rocco Wright, HYC

2017 Rian Geraghty-McDonnell, NYC Luke Turvey, HYC
2016 Tom Higgins, RStGYC Henry Heathcote, RLymYC
2015 Arnau Gelpi Archie Leckie
2014 Vita Heathcote, RLymYC Micheal O’Suilleabhain, KYC
2013 Milo Gill-Taylor, Spinnaker YC Roko Mohr, PWV-PLAU
2012 Douglas Elmes, RCYC Milo Gill-Taylor, Spinnaker YC
2011 Sean Donnelly, NYC Max Clapp, RSYC
2010 Peter McCann, RCYC Daire Cournane, RCYC
2009 Seofra Gulifoyle, RCYC Peter McCann, RCYC
2005 Aaron Smith  
2004 Gys Belt  
2002 James Murdock  
2001 Thomas Mallindine  
2000 Luke Patience  
1999 Nick Thompson  
1997 Paul Cambell-James  
1995 Pippa Welfare  
1992 Chris Draper  

Our Sponsors


Annual Membership


Annual Membership for 2021 is now open at €60 per sailor.  Click account page to join or renew.

Sign up to our mailing list


Marketing permission: I give my consent to to be in touch with me via email using the information I have provided in this form for the purpose of news, updates and marketing.What to expect: If you wish to withdraw your consent and stop hearing from us, simply click the unsubscribe link at the bottom of every email we send or contact us at We value and respect your personal data and privacy. To view our privacy policy, please visit our website. By submitting this form, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

Twitter Conversation


Archive Posts