IODAI Committee 2020 – 2021

Name Committee Role Contact
(Photo) Alex Walsh President
(Photo) Derek Moynan Vice-President
(Photo) Ross Gorman Hon. Secretary (General enquiries)
Conor Turvey Treasurer
(Photo) John Scott Child Safety Officer
(Photo) TBC Baltimore
(Photo) TBC Teams
(Photo) Tom Mappleback Events Manager
(Photo) Jill Doig Communications
Mandy Kelly Training development
Non Commitee Roles
Cecile Van Steenberge Results
Thomas Chaix Training advisor

Our Sponsors


Annual Membership


Annual Membership for 2021 is now open at €60 per sailor.  Click account page to join or renew.

Sign up to our mailing list


Marketing permission: I give my consent to to be in touch with me via email using the information I have provided in this form for the purpose of news, updates and marketing.What to expect: If you wish to withdraw your consent and stop hearing from us, simply click the unsubscribe link at the bottom of every email we send or contact us at We value and respect your personal data and privacy. To view our privacy policy, please visit our website. By submitting this form, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

Twitter Conversation


Archive Posts