Committee Members, Assistants & Advisors

IODAI Committee 2019 – 2020

Name Committee Role Contact
Tim Lucas President
Barry Dempsey Hon. Secretary (general enquiries)
Colm Paul Vice President
Conor Turvey Treasurer
John Scott Child Safety Officer
Francis van Steenberge Web Operations
Alex Walsh Events Co-Ordinator
Sean O'Regan Teams Co-Ordinator
Mandy Kelly Regatta Fleet/ Baltimore Training week Co-Ordinator

Assistants and Advisors

Name Role Contact Details
Cecile van Steenberge Results & Rankings Officer
Thomas Chaix Advisor (Coach)

Our Sponsors


Annual Membership


Annual Membership for 2021 is now open at €60 per sailor.  Click account page to join or renew.

Archive Posts