Connachts Winnners

The Winners of the 2015 Connachts at Lough Ree were Clare Gorman Senior Fleet, Eve McMahon Junior Fleet and Alice Lacy, Regatta Fleet. Well done to all the competitors and thanks to all the oragnizers for a great event.

Alice Lacy – 1st Regatta Fleet

Clare Gorman – 1st Senior Fleet and Eve McMahon – 1st Junior fleet


Our Sponsors


Annual Membership


Annual Membership for 2021 is now open at €60 per sailor.  Click account page to join or renew.

Archive Posts