There has been an extra place allocated to the Europeans teams.

This results in some changes in team members.

Congratulations to Hugh Turvey who now takes a place on the European team and to
Killian O’Regan who takes a place on the IDT France team and to Hannah Leonard who takes a position on the IDT Poland team. Also congratulations to Aoife Byrne who although qualified for Poland , decided not to take the place.

SO the final team members are all follows:

Worlds Team
Harry Bell
Micheal O Sullibhean
Tom Higgins
Cathal O’Regan
Rory O’Sullivan

European Team
Harry Twomey
Michael Crosbie
Conor Gorman
Moss Simingtom
Hugh Turvey
Leah Rickard
Fiona Ferguson
Eve McMahon

IDT France
Justin Lucas
Tim Norwood
Luke Groarke Donagh
Dylan Mc Evoy
Alana Coakley
Killian O’Regan
Ella May

IDT Poland
Sam Crawford
Ben MC Donald
Trevor Bolger
Dylan O’Grady
Hannah Leonard


Our Sponsors


Annual Membership


Annual Membership for 2021 is now open at €60 per sailor.  Click account page to join or renew.

Archive Posts