IODAI Committee 2005 – 2006

Name Club Title/Responsibilities Contact
Edmund Butler RStGYC President
Brid Cudmore KYC Hon. Secretary
Fiona Flannigan HYC Treasurer
Lorna Browne TBSC Committee Member
Philip Brownlow RCYC Committee Member
Paddy Costigan RCYC Committee Member
Michael Hughes RStGYC Committee Member
Eamon Judge KYC Committee Member
Richard Kissane HYC Committee Member
Paul Murphy Cumann Seolteoireacht an Spideal Committee Member
Finbar O'Regan KYC Committee Member
Mike Vaughan RNIYC Committee Member

Our Sponsors


Annual Membership


Annual Membership for 2021 is now open at €60 per sailor.  Click account page to join or renew.

Sign up to our mailing list


Marketing permission: I give my consent to to be in touch with me via email using the information I have provided in this form for the purpose of news, updates and marketing.What to expect: If you wish to withdraw your consent and stop hearing from us, simply click the unsubscribe link at the bottom of every email we send or contact us at We value and respect your personal data and privacy. To view our privacy policy, please visit our website. By submitting this form, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

Twitter Conversation


Archive Posts