IODAI Committee 2008 – 2009

Name Club Title/Responsibilities Contact
Martin Byrne RStGYC President [email protected]
Anita Geoghegan DHSC Secretary / Membership [email protected].
Fred Campbell RNIYC Vice-President, Webmaster / P.R. [email protected]
Kevin Henry RStGYC Treasurer / Regatta Fleet [email protected]
Michael Ruigrok SSC/HYC/RSC Coaching
Finbarr O'Regan KYC Coaching / ISA Liaison
Charlie Bolger RStGYC Braassemermeer Organiser
Des Flood HYC Championships Coordinator / Regatta Fleet
Richard Harrington RCYC Teams – Worlds / Eoropeans / Under 12's
Robert Dix HYC Strategy / Planning
Jenny Magowan TBSC TBA
dirLa9ri9 Conor Phelan RCYC TBA
Michael McCann RCYC Results and Rankings
Marie Cournane KYC IODAI Clothing
dirLa9ri9 David Delamer HYC Safety Officer

Our Sponsors


Annual Membership


Annual Membership for 2023 is now open at €70 per sailor.  Click account page to join or renew.