IODAI Committee 2009 – 2010

Name Club Title/Responsibilities Contact
Clare Donnelly NYC Secretary (General Enquiries) //
Fred Campbell RNIYC President
Des Flood HYC Events
Michael Ruigrok SSC/HYC/RSC Coaching
Finbarr O'Regan KYC Coaching / ISA Liaison
James O'Callaghan ISA ISA/IODAI Liaison
Charlie Bolger Brassemermeer Organiser
Robert Dix HYC Strategy
Michael McCann RCYC Results / Rankings / Promotions/ SI's and event guidelines
Marie Cournane KYC Schull Organiser and Under 12's
David Delamer HYC Safety Officer
Jenny Magowan TBSC Child Protection Officer
Derek Lambert LDYC Assistant Event Organsier and On-the-Water Juries
Niamh Hopkins HYC Webmaster
Olive Parker SSC ISA Liaison
Tom Crosbie RCYC Training Policy
dirLa9ri9 John Collins GBSC Class Technical and Measurement Advisor
profile Jill Sommerville HYC/SDC Regatta Fleet and new members
Aiden Staunton SSC Sponsorship

Our Sponsors


Annual Membership


Annual Membership for 2021 is now open at €60 per sailor.  Click account page to join or renew.

Sign up to our mailing list


Marketing permission: I give my consent to to be in touch with me via email using the information I have provided in this form for the purpose of news, updates and marketing.What to expect: If you wish to withdraw your consent and stop hearing from us, simply click the unsubscribe link at the bottom of every email we send or contact us at We value and respect your personal data and privacy. To view our privacy policy, please visit our website. By submitting this form, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

Twitter Conversation


Archive Posts