IODAI Committee 2010 – 2011

Name Club Title/Responsibilities Contact
Clare Donnelly NYC Secretary (General Enquiries) //
Fred Campbell RNIYC President
Des Flood HYC Vice president and ISA Liason
James O'Callaghan ISA ISA/IODAI Liaison 01 271 0109
Michael McCann RCYC Results / Rankings / Promotions/ SI's and event guidelines
Marie Cournane KYC Teams, training policy and coach development
dirLa9ri9 David Delamer HYC Safety Officer
dirLa9ri9 Julie Finnegan WHSC Trophies and Child Protection Officer //
Niamh Hopkins TBSC Webmaster //
Olive Parker SSC Teams including under 12's, training policy and coach development
dirLa9ri9 John Collins GBSC Events coordinator, Class Technical and Measurement Advisor
Jill Sommerville HYC/SDC Regatta Fleet / New members / IODAI clothing (non teams) // profile
Aidan Staunton SSC IODAI Spring training organiser
Adrian Eggers RstGYC Public Relations and Sponsorship
Michael O'Sullivan KYC Treasurer
dirLa9ri9 Alacoque Daly TBSC

Our Sponsors


Annual Membership


Annual Membership for 2021 is now open at €60 per sailor.  Click account page to join or renew.

Sign up to our mailing list


Marketing permission: I give my consent to to be in touch with me via email using the information I have provided in this form for the purpose of news, updates and marketing.What to expect: If you wish to withdraw your consent and stop hearing from us, simply click the unsubscribe link at the bottom of every email we send or contact us at We value and respect your personal data and privacy. To view our privacy policy, please visit our website. By submitting this form, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

Twitter Conversation


Archive Posts