IODAI Committee 2011 – 2012

Name Club Title/Responsibilities Contact
Michael McCann RCYC President // 086 820 4941
Clare Donnelly NYC Secretary (General Enquiries) // 087 225 0866
James O'Callaghan ISA ISA/IODAI Liaison // 01 271 0109
Marie Cournane KYC Teams, training policy and coach development // 086083502878
dirLa9ri9 Julie Finnegan WHSC Trophies and Child Protection Officer // 083 337 3337
Niamh Hopkins TBSC IODAI/ISA Liaison // 085 723 1892
Aidan Staunton SSC IODAI Spring training organiser // 086 242 6156
Mandy Kelly SDC Regatta Fleet Co-Ordinator // 086 846 7129
Oisine Hemeryck NYC/WHSC Safety Officer // 086 829 9741
Michael O'Sullivan KYC Treasurer // 087 264 5711
dirLa9ri9 Alacoque Daly TBSC Braassemermeer Organiser // 087 231 4453
Joan O'Sullivan MYC Webmaster, PR & Sponsorship // 085 744 8500

Our Sponsors


Sign up to our mailing list


Marketing permission: I give my consent to to be in touch with me via email using the information I have provided in this form for the purpose of news, updates and marketing.What to expect: If you wish to withdraw your consent and stop hearing from us, simply click the unsubscribe link at the bottom of every email we send or contact us at We value and respect your personal data and privacy. To view our privacy policy, please visit our website. By submitting this form, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

Annual Membership


Annual Membership for 2020 will be open from November 27th 2019. This is when registration for Baltimore will also open.

Twitter Conversation


Archive Posts