IODAI Committee 2012 – 2013

Name Club Title/Responsibilities Contact
Aidan Staunton SSC President
Oisine Hemeryck NYC/WHSC Secretary (General Enquiries)
James O'Callaghan ISA ISA/IODAI Liaison // 01-2710109
Marie Cournane KYC Teams, training policy and coach development // 086083502878
Michael O'Sullivan KYC Treasurer // 087 264 5711
Alacoque Daly TBSC Braassemermeer Organiser /Trophies // 087 231 4453
Joan O'Sullivan MYC PR/Child Protection // 085 744 8500
dirLa9ri9 Damien Byrne RCYC Events Co-Ordinator // 087 132 5622
dirLa9ri9 Greg Bell RNIYC Safety Officer/Child Protection // +44 7710 106 205
Mandy Kelly SDC Regatta Fleet Co-Ordinator // 086 846 7129
Alan Buckley SSC Results & Sailracer // 086 811 0824

Our Sponsors


Annual Membership


Annual Membership for 2021 is now open at €60 per sailor.  Click account page to join or renew.

Sign up to our mailing list


Marketing permission: I give my consent to to be in touch with me via email using the information I have provided in this form for the purpose of news, updates and marketing.What to expect: If you wish to withdraw your consent and stop hearing from us, simply click the unsubscribe link at the bottom of every email we send or contact us at We value and respect your personal data and privacy. To view our privacy policy, please visit our website. By submitting this form, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

Twitter Conversation


Archive Posts