IODAI Committee 2013 – 2014

Name Club Title/Responsibilities Contact
Aidan Staunton SSC President
Oisine Hemeryck NYC/WHSC Secretary (General Enquiries)
James O'Callaghan ISA ISA/IODAI Liaison // 01-2710109
John D'Arcy RCYC Treasurer
Mandy Kelly SDC Regatta Fleet Co-Ordinator
Shane Higgins RSCYC Child Protection Officer
Alan Buckley SSC Results & Sailracer
Jill Sommerville HYC Non-Committee Volunteer – Webmaster/Buy & Sell //

Our Sponsors


Annual Membership


Annual Membership for 2021 is now open at €60 per sailor.  Click account page to join or renew.

Sign up to our mailing list


Marketing permission: I give my consent to to be in touch with me via email using the information I have provided in this form for the purpose of news, updates and marketing.What to expect: If you wish to withdraw your consent and stop hearing from us, simply click the unsubscribe link at the bottom of every email we send or contact us at We value and respect your personal data and privacy. To view our privacy policy, please visit our website. By submitting this form, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

Twitter Conversation


Archive Posts