Committee Members, Assistants & Advisors

IODAI Committee 2018 – 2019

Name Committee Role Contact
Tim Lucas President [email protected]
Barry Dempsey Hon. Secretary (General enquiries) [email protected]
Colm Paul Events Manager [email protected]
Conor Turvey Treasurer [email protected]
TBD IODAI Communications
TBD Child Safety Officer
Francis van Steenberge Web Operations
Avril Walsh Teams [email protected]
Mandy Kelly Regatta Fleet/ Baltimore Training week Co-Ordinator [email protected]

Assistants and Advisors

Name Role Contact Details
Cecile van Steenberge Results & Rankings Officer [email protected]
Ross Killian Irish Sailing Liaison [email protected]
Thomas Chaix Advisor (Coach) [email protected]

Our Sponsors


Annual Membership


Annual Membership for 2023 is now open at €70 per sailor.  Click account page to join or renew.