IODAI Teams 2007

Following the Trials in LDYC and RCYC, the following teams have been selected to represent Ireland in the World and European Optimist Championships 2007. 


Worlds Team –

Cian O’Regan, Jamie Aplin, Wesley Brownlow, Diana Kissane, Killian O’Keeffe

Irish Europeans Team 2007


Europeans Team –

Richard Harrington
Eoghan Cudmore
Alexander Rumball
Jane Butler
Oliver Keenan
Katie Gambier Ross
Alison Dix

Substitutes to the Irish Worlds & Europeans Teams 2007


Subs to Worlds & Europeans Teams

Colm O’Regan
Tara Flood
Alan Kingston

Under 12’s Squad 2007


Under 12’s Squad –

Tara Flood
Fiona Daly
Aodh Kennedy
Cormac Dickson
Philip Brownlow
Tiarnan Dickson
Michael Craig
Seafra Guilfoyle
Guy Aplin
Jack Brien


Our Sponsors


Annual Membership


Annual Membership for 2021 is now open at €60 per sailor.  Click account page to join or renew.

Archive Posts