ISA Optimist Squad 2015

The 2015 ISA Optimist squad are as follows:

Grace O Beirne, F,  2000, RstGYC
Nicola Fergusson, F, 2000, NYC
Michael Carroll, M, 2001, KYC
Cathal O’ Regan, M, 2001, RCYC
Kate D’Arcy, F, 2001, RCYC
Emily Whitaker, F, 2001, RCYC
Jack Fahy, M, 2001, LDYC
Micheal O Suileabhain, M, 2002, KYC
Tom Higgins, M, 2002, RstGYC
Charlie Cullen, M, 2002, NYC
Morgan Lyttle, M, 2002 RstGYC
Conor Horgan, M, 2002, RCYC
Robert Keal, M, 2003, RCYC
Aoife Byrne, F, 2003, RCYC
Alana Coakley, F, 2003, RstGYC


Our Sponsors


Annual Membership


Annual Membership for 2021 is now open at €60 per sailor.  Click account page to join or renew.

Archive Posts