ISA Squad 2013-2014 is Announced


Congratulations to all sailors who have been appointed to the 2013-2014 ISA Optimist Squad:

Christopher Bateman
Amy Carroll
Michael Carroll
Peter Fagan
Caoimhe Foster
Clare Gorman
Ella Hemeryck
Daniel Hopkins
Max Kavanagh
Tom Keal
Sarah Levie
James McCann
Gemma McDowell
Micheal Ni Shuilleabhain
Grace O’Beirne
Cathal O’Regan
Loghlen Rickard
James Spillane


Our Sponsors


Annual Membership


Annual Membership for 2021 is now open at €60 per sailor.  Click account page to join or renew.

Archive Posts