ISA Squad 2015-16 announced

The Optimist Squad 2015/2016 has been announced as follows:

Conor Gorman   NYC

Rory O’Sullivan   RCYC

Tom Higgins   RSGYC

Hugh Turvey   HYC

Harry Twomey   RCYC & CHSC

Micheal O’Suileabhain   KYC

Eve McMahon  HYC

Cathal O’Regan   RCYC

Alana Coakley   RSGYC

Charlie Cullen   NYC

Moss Simmington   RSGYC

Aoife Byrne  RCYC

Rob Keal   RCYC

Morgan Lyttle  RSGYC

Killian O’Regan   RCYC

Leah Rickard   NYC


Our Sponsors


Annual Membership


Annual Membership for 2021 is now open at €60 per sailor.  Click account page to join or renew.

Archive Posts