Congratulations to the following sailors who have been promoted to the Gold fleet following the 2016 Leinsters:
Ben Graf
Harry Pritchard


Our Sponsors


Sign up to our mailing list


Annual Membership

Annual Membership for 2017 will be open from November 15th 2016. This is when registration for Baltimore will also open.

Twitter Conversation