Upgrades to gold following Munsters ’16 & Trials ’17

The following sailors have been upgraded to Gold

Following Munsters 2016:

  • Kate Horgan
  • Alex Leech
  • Kei Ando
  • Shane O’Neill
  • Eimer McMorrow-Moriarty

Following Trials 2017:

  • Grace Fahy
  • Zoe Hall
  • Adam Walsh
  • Stephen Cunnane
  • Sam Ledoux
  • Clementine van Steenberge
  • Anna Keal
  • Ella Dempsey
  • Anna O’Connor
  • Una Connell

Our Sponsors


Annual Membership


Annual Membership for 2021 is now open at €60 per sailor.  Click account page to join or renew.

Sign up to our mailing list


Marketing permission: I give my consent to to be in touch with me via email using the information I have provided in this form for the purpose of news, updates and marketing.What to expect: If you wish to withdraw your consent and stop hearing from us, simply click the unsubscribe link at the bottom of every email we send or contact us at webmaster@iodai.com. We value and respect your personal data and privacy. To view our privacy policy, please visit our website. By submitting this form, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

Twitter Conversation


Archive Posts