Upgrades to Gold following Nationals 2018

The following are upgraded to Gold following the Nationals 2018.  Congratulations to all sailors.  

Senior Fleet:

Andrew Conan 

Darragh Collins

Adam Fitzgerald

Junior Fleet:

Evan Darby

Riona McMorrow Moriarty 

Oisin Kelly.


Our Sponsors


Sign up to our mailing list


Marketing permission: I give my consent to to be in touch with me via email using the information I have provided in this form for the purpose of news, updates and marketing.What to expect: If you wish to withdraw your consent and stop hearing from us, simply click the unsubscribe link at the bottom of every email we send or contact us at webmaster@iodai.com. We value and respect your personal data and privacy. To view our privacy policy, please visit our website. By submitting this form, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

Annual Membership


Annual Membership for 2018 will be open from November 15th 2017. This is when registration for Baltimore will also open.

Twitter Conversation