upgrades to Gold (from 2015 Leinsters and U12 Squad)

The following (previously Silver) sailors have been upgraded to Gold by accepting places on the U12 Squad:
Eoin Horgan
Iseult Hogan
Trevor Bolger
Luke Turvey
Justin Lucas
Oscar Lubliner
Patrick Bruen
Richard McSweeney

Also – following their performance in the Leinsters in 2015, the following two sailors have been upgraded:
Alexander Farrell
Hugh O’Connor


Our Sponsors


Annual Membership


Annual Membership for 2021 is now open at €60 per sailor.  Click account page to join or renew.

Archive Posts